Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Opera Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
La Traviata
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Othello
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Aida
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Orlando
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Othello
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Aida
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Aida
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
La Traviata
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Anne-Sophie Mutter
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
2:00 pm
Othello
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Orlando
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Orlando
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:30 pm
La Vida Boheme
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe, NM
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Carmen
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Othello
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
8:30 pm
La Vida Boheme
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe, NM
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
2:00 pm
Othello
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
1:00 pm
The Marriage of Figaro
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11