Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Spring Game
    has been cancelled.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Birchmere Music Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Vanessa Carlton
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16
7:30 pm
The SteelDrivers
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Jonny Lang
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Julia Fordham
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Shawn Colvin
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Fri, May 8
7:30 pm
Paul Thorn
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Gary Taylor
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Tue, May 12
7:30 pm
Ann Wilson
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Keller Williams (Rescheduled from 4/3/20)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
Herb Alpert
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sun, May 24
7:30 pm
Dave Barnes
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Leonid and Friends
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Gordon Lightfoot
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Gaelic Storm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Asleep at the Wheel (Rescheduled from 4/8/20)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Janis Ian
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Average White Band (Rescheduled from 4/18/20)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Average White Band (Rescheduled from 4/17/20)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Clannad
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Damien Escobar
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Damien Escobar
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Boney James
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Boney James
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Robin Trower
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2