1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 20
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. Bangladesh - Match 26
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Sri Lanka - Match 27
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Afghanistan - Match 28
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
1:30 pm
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. New Zealand - Match 29
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. South Africa - Match 30
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan - Match 31
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Australia - Match 32
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Pakistan - Match 33
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. India - Match 34
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Afghanistan - Match 36
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
1:30 pm
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Australia - Match 37
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. India - Match 38
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. India - Match 40
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Afghanistan vs. Windies - Match 42
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Bangladesh - Match 43
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. India - Match 44
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
1:30 pm
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. South Africa - Match 45
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
TBA
AAA Home Run Derby
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Semifinal 1
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Semifinal 2
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: TBD - Final
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
TBA
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
U.S. Gymnastics Championships 2019
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9