Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
New England Black Wolves at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Minnesota Rollergirls
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:00 am
Wells Fargo Championship - Wednesday Practice
Quail Hollow Club
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, May 18
6:00 pm
Fort Wayne Derby Girls
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat, May 25
TBA
NCAA Mens Lacrosse - Division I Semifinals
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, May 25
11:45 am
IPL 500 Festival Parade
Downtown Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, May 25
12:00 pm
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Saturday Admission
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, May 26
12:00 pm
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Sunday Admission
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
12:00 pm
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Monday Admission
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
2019 NCAA Women's College World Series - All Sessions
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. South Africa - Match 1
Brit Oval
GB
Tickets
Thu, May 30
6:00 pm
2019 NCAA Women's College World Series - Session 2
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, May 31
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. Pakistan - Match 2
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka - Match 3
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. Bangladesh - Match 5
Brit Oval
GB
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
6:00 pm
2019 NCAA Women's College World Series - Session 7
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
10:30 am
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Pakistan - Match 6
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
Tickets