Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jul 26
7:35 pm
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:35 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
TBA
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
U.S. Gymnastics Championships 2019
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
6:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
2:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
TBA
Aurora Games Festival - All Sessions
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Aurora Games Festival - Day 1: Opening Ceremony/Tennis
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Aurora Games Festival - Day 2: Gymnastics
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets