Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Kirk Whalum and Keiko Matsui
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
11:55 pm
Yellow Brick Road (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
PJ Morton
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Reggae Night
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Najee
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
A Tribute To Miss Peggy Lee
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry with Bob The Drag Queen
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Christian Scott
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
The Piano Men
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Peabo Bryson
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Will Downing
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tickets
Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ice Cube
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
The Garden (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020)
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Sep 18
12:00 pm
Imagine Music Festival - Friday
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
12:00 pm
Imagine Music Festival - Saturday
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Nelson Freitas (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 20
12:00 pm
Imagine Music Festival - Sunday
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Michael Doucette (Rescheduled from 4/19/20)
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Bumper Jacksons
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Sammy Rae (Rescheduled from 4/26/20)
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets