Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 28
9:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
8:00 pm
The Garden
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
2:00 pm
The Edwards Twins
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
The Edwards Twins
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Greek Station
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Killer Queen
Paramount Theatre - IL
Aurora, IL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3
8:30 pm
Killer Queen
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Nelson Freitas
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
David Lawrence and Debbie Gravitte
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
The Garden
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Loving Touch
Ferndale, MI
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10
7:00 pm
The Garden
Mahall's 20 Lanes
Lakewood, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Velvet Underground - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Kevin Morby
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Space Ballroom
Hamden, CT
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
M80's
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
9:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Chamber Music
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets