Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
7:30 pm
The Garden
Union Stage
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Charles Lloyd Quartet
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Michael Doucette
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
The Garden
Crowbar
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Satellite Bar Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
8:30 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Garden
Deep Ellum Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Sammy Rae
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
The Edwards Twins
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Ann Wilson
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
The Garden
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 2
10:00 pm
DJ Mark Farina
45 East
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, May 3
11:00 am
Brazilian Voices
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
For Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
The English Concert
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Brazilian Voices
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
For Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 3
7:30 pm
Jonathan Cohen
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 3
8:00 pm
The Garden
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Blue October
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
HER - Gabi Wilson
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, May 16
6:30 pm
Bowling For Soup
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets