Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
A Magical Cirque Christmas
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Mannheim Steamroller
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Paula Abdul
Donny and Marie Showroom - Flamingo Hotels
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Disco Fever
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
1:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Bill Nye
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Judgement Day
Park Avenue Armory - NY
New York, NY
Tickets