1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 11
6:00 pm
Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
6:00 pm
Peppa Pig (Rescheduled from 04/29/2020)
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Paula Poundstone
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Diavolo (Rescheduled from 4/28/20)
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tickets
Sun, May 2
4:00 pm
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Bruton Theatre
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 7
8:00 pm
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 8
7:30 pm
William Close and the Earth Harp Collective (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Marathon Center For The Performing Arts
Findlay, OH
Tickets
Thu, May 20
7:30 pm
Last Podcast on the Left (Rescheduled from 4/8/2020 and 8/2/2020)
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Fri, May 21
8:00 pm
Last Podcast on the Left
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, May 22
2:00 pm
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, May 22
7:00 pm
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, May 22
8:00 pm
Last Podcast On The Left
Tower Theater - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Tickets
Wed, May 26
7:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, May 27
7:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, May 28
7:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, May 29
7:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 4
9:00 pm
Downtown Dallas Comedy
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Rocket Man - The Music of Elton John (Rescheduled from 04/04/2020, 06/05/2020 and 11/13/2020)
Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom
Verona, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jun 5
9:00 pm
Downtown Dallas Comedy
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Last Podcast On The Left (Rescheduled from 4/29/20 8/27/20)
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Paula Poundstone (Rescheduled from 5/01/2020 and 12/13/2020)
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 19
2:00 pm
Tell Em Steve-Dave 10yr Anniversary Show
Paramount Theatre - Ashbury Park
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Girls Night - The Musical
710 Main Theatre
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Jeanne Robertson (Rescheduled from 3/21/2020 and 11/07/2020)
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 9
9:00 pm
Downtown Dallas Comedy
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7