< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
NBA Draft
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
4:59 pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - 3 Day Pass
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
5:00 pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Monday
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
5:59 pm
California Classic - 3 Day Pass
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
6:00 pm
California Classic - Monday
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
5:00 pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Tuesday
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
6:00 pm
California Classic - Tuesday
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
12:00 pm
California Classic - Wednesday
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
5:00 pm
Salt Lake City Summer League - Wednesday
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
TBA
NBA Summer League - All Sessions
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 1
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 2
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 3
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 4
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 5
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 6
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 7
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 8
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 9
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 10
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
TBA
NBA Summer League - Day 11
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
5:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
TBA
2019 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2