1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Hillsong United
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
1:00 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Hillsong United
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
George Winston
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Hillsong United
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
2:00 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Hillsong United
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 am
Gospel Brunch
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:30 am
Gospel Brunch
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
11:00 am
Gospel Brunch
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:30 pm
Harlem Gospel Choir
Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
2:00 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
MercyMe
Frederick County Fairgrounds Eventplex
Frederick, MD
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Worship On the Rocks
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin with Tauren Wells
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Hillsong United
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
1:00 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Hillsong United
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Bright Star
Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16