1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
7:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
6:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
1:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020
TBA
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon, May 11, 2020
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020
12:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8