1 2 3 Next >
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
3:40 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Doubleheader)
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
6:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
2:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
1 2 3 Next >