Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jul 22, 2021
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
TBA
St. Louis Cardinals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
TBA
St. Louis Cardinals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 30, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Aug 2, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Aug 5, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets