1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
12:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, May 4, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7