1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, May 4, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020
4:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon, May 11, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8