1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 21
4:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
BB&T Ballpark - Williamsport
Williamsport, PA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 31
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 1
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Sep 2
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 4
4:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 5
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 6
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Sep 9
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 11
6:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Sep 14
6:40 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Sep 15
6:40 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8