Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020
TBA
San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, May 4, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 19, 2020
TBA
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020
TBA
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jun 1, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets