Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets