< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad)
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8