1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
12:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
6:10 pm
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2, 2020
1:10 pm
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon, Aug 3, 2020
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 4, 2020
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Aug 5, 2020
12:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 7, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 8, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9