Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 10
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 11
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 13
3:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Jun 17
12:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 27
3:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 2
1:20 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat, Jul 4
6:15 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun, Jul 5
1:15 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets