1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, May 15, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue, May 19, 2020
6:40 pm
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020
6:40 pm
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, May 21, 2020
12:10 pm
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020
3:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020
1:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue, May 26, 2020
6:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, May 27, 2020
6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, May 28, 2020
12:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mon, Jun 1, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Jun 5, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 7, 2020
TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 9, 2020
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
3:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 9