Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
5:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
5:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets