1 2 3 Next >
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
1 2 3 Next >