Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Celine Dion
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets