Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/21/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020)
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
1:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/22/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/20/20)
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
6:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/21/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/18/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 3/22/20)
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/19/2020)
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
7:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/08/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/10/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/11/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/11/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
1:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 04/12/2020)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/22/20)
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/24/2020)
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/26/20)
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 3/24/20)
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/3/20)
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Tickets